MIMM#33: Random “4th-ness”

What a weekend!Starbucks anyone?This weekend I did have to work, but I requested to.I also enjoyed a marvelous BBQ dinner at the in-laws and saw this crazy cat.I ate some marvelous treats. Found some sweet deals – $4.49 for all 7 at Target.And had a little play time with Bun-Bun.Even a marvelous stroll in the park with my love ❤That wrap up my little marvelous weekend. I have some special things in store for y’all this week (even a GIVEAWAY), so stay tuned. Thanks to the lovely Katie for hosting Marvelous in My Monday!

Question: How was YOUR 4th of July?

Leave a Reply

