Friday Favs: #3 Raspberry Picking & Maternity Pictures.

Good morning y’all.This week Patrick and I went raspberry picking aka my FAVORITE FRUIT picking! It was my “third pickingEVER. First was when we went peach picking, then apple picking. I also had an [cinnamon sugar] apple cider donut – another favorite.He also took a few cute maternity pictures.This one is my favorite {36 Weeks}I can’t believe there is less then a month to go!

Today I am linking up with Heather for Friday Favorites, thanks for hosting!Question: What’s your favroite type of “picking?”

What about donut flavor?

2 thoughts on “Friday Favs: #3 Raspberry Picking & Maternity Pictures.

Leave a Reply

