MIMM #35: Yoga & Coffee Break.

Hello friends.

This weekend was filled with lots of yoga reading, Starbucks, relaxing and a dinner with the in-laws. What better place to read then the marvelous Starbucks.And some marvelous sweet greens on the way out?For dinner, went to downtown Lowell.And found this restaurant called Cobblestones. I must say it was quite marvelous, skinny baked fries always get me.It reminded me of the Franklin Cafe in Gloucester. Remember that place? So that’s my weekend in a nutshell. I’m linking up with Katie for Marvelous in my Monday, thanks for hosting!For those who are interested, I have a FREE challenge group happening on Facebook July 27th called “21 Days of Fitness.” It’s going to be a fun 21 days of accountability, fitness, nutrition and more.There will be a giveaway too. If you want in on the group, email me at NutritiouslySweet@gmail.com with your Facebook name – only a few spots left!

Question: How’s your summer going? Any exciting plans for the week ahead?

2 thoughts on “MIMM #35: Yoga & Coffee Break.

Leave a Reply

