WIAW #127: Anniversary Sweets.

Good morning y’all!

Today, I am linking up with Jenn today for WIAW.It’s an extra special one because yesterday was Patrick’s & I’s anniversary. We had such a lovely day and delicious eats, so let’s get to it, shall we?Breakfast: I had a banana before I did the Lower Fix from the 21 Day Fix, after I refueled with some chocolate Shakeology mixed with strawberries, unsweetened coconut milk, water and tons of ice!Brunch: We went to a little dinner near our house for brunch. I had a mean craving for French toast and blueberries.Snack #1: After brunch, we dived into some cake.And a bit of the brownie truffles I made him.Snack #2: I munched on some pretzels and before my 38 week appointment, we stopped at Starbucks.We stopped at Salem Willows after the appointment for some arcade fun.Snack #3: And some fried dough balls with powdered sugar and cinnamon. Dinner: After the Willows, we ordered a pizza and watched a movie.It was nice to spend the entire day together on such a beautiful day. Love you Patrick to the moon and back

Question: French toast or pancakes?

Chocolate or vanilla cake?

4 thoughts on “WIAW #127: Anniversary Sweets.

  1. I’m definitely a pancake girl. They don’t need a lot of pizzazz, just some syrup. When it comes to cake I love both chocolate and vanilla, just as long as there is plenty of frosting.

Leave a Reply

