August – {Nutritiously Sweet}

It’s a new month.August means summer is almost over. I have to say, I am quite happy about that. It means pregnancy is almost done and in the Fall I can resume “normal life.” Well not entirely as I will have a new role under my belt – Mommy.

That being said, I am making some slight changes to Nutritiously Sweet for the month of August and then September, expect to see new things! Changes are in the works, so stay tuned.

For now, while trying to figure out balancing life with a newborn, posts will not be as frequent but will follow this particular order:

Monday’s: Marvelous in My Monday {MIMM}

Tuesday’s: Off {or Baby related post}

Wednesday’s: Food related-  {WIAW post, recipe, grocery haul, etc.}

Thursday’s: Off {or Thinking out Loud”}

Friday’sOff

Saturday’s: Fitness/ Health – {Fitness tip, workout, playlist, etc.}

Sunday’s: Off

As a tidbit, I’d check the blog on Monday’s and Thursday’s – they’ll definitely be a post to check out both days, either from that day or day before. You can also subscribe to Nutritiously Sweet for email updates!

NEW LAYOUT officially begins Monday, August 3rd.

If anyone has any posts requests, please feel free to leave a comment below or shoot me an email at NutritiouslySweet@gmail.com

Have a great weekend 😀

Leave a Reply

