MIMM #37: Marvelous, Lately

Happy Monday friends 😀

Today, I am sharing some things I am finding marvelous lately [like this tea]. And these marvelous pancakes. Did you see them yesterday?Some of my favorite snacks lately.How about this marvelous find?This morning, I have my 40Week appointment. 

I am beyond ready to meet Samantha and start mommy life, as you can see.I am linking up with Katie for Marvelous in My Monday, thanks for hosting 😀Question: Any marvelous things you’ve spotted lately?

2 thoughts on “MIMM #37: Marvelous, Lately

Leave a Reply

