Spin Playlist #2: End of Summer.

I’ve been gathering music for my Fall Spin playlists.

I am oddly sharing my “current top 11 songs” on my playlist. Get it?

For you spin folks out there, isn’t this beyond true? 😀

***

1. Lean On (feat. MØ) by Major Lazer & DJ Snake (love this for a warmup)

2. Ghost Town by Adam Lambert (starts off as a slow hill then gets heavy as the beat progresses – killer)

3. Another Lonely Night by Adam Lambert (same as song #2 – heavy hill progression)

4. Can’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd (isolations and hills combo)

5. Sparks by Hilary Duff (jumps mixed with a little hill)

6. Uma Thurman by Fall Out Boy (sprints – I like to throw in jumps too)

7. Honey I’m Good by Andy Grammer (fun for sprints)

8. WhooHoo by Christna Aguilera Ft. Nicki Minaj (jumps all throughout)

9. Five More Hours by Deorro X ft. Chris Brown (sprints/ recovery song)

10. When The Beat Drops Out by Marlon Roudette (cool-down)

11. Renegade by X Ambassadors (awesome cool-down tune)

***

And there you are, my current top 11 songs jammin’ on my playlist. What’s on YOURS?

{Playlist #1: click here.}

 

2 thoughts on “Spin Playlist #2: End of Summer.

Leave a Reply

