Thinking Out Loud #18: Last Week Happenings

Whoa it’s been what, 10 days? This little pumpkin has been keeping me busy and work too. Speaking of pumpkin… donuts anyone? My mom came this past weekend to visit, it was so nice to see her!We had a nice time and enjoyed a quick trip to the farm. How funny a goat named after her dad? 😀I can’t wait til Samantha is old enough to enjoy the animals. Speaking of enjoying… coffee anyone?Lots have been needed with my busy schedule. And quick breakfasts/ snacks. I’m opting for these now as a healthier option to these. #CookieMonster 😉Those are some random things on my mind, what’s on yours? Thanks Amanda for hosting Thinking out LOUD Thursdays.

Question: Have you tried Kashi’s soft baked cookies?

What’s your favorite pumpkin treat? Donuts and fudge are on my top list!

6 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud #18: Last Week Happenings

  1. I think I tried those cookies a really long time ago…or maybe they were something different? I remember them being pretty good! I’m actually not really a fan of pumpkin but occasionally I’ll bake with it…I rarely come across a baked treat that I don’t like:)

Leave a Reply

