MIMM #39: Pumpkin Spice & Everything Nice!

It’s not secret that pumpkin spice EVERYTHING is in the air. I even contributed and whipped up some nutty pumpkin spice oatmeal cookies this past week.  This fidgety little pumpkin spice though is my favorite of them all. Don’t worry, I’m still consuming other marvelous non-pumpkin things.Of course, some toffee nut Starbucks goodness is always in order. Free coffee? Yes please!I’ve also been obsessed with this marvelous grey pullover from Walmart. Perfect on those chilly mornings before I head to teach or the gym.By the way, I am six weeks post partum, crazy huh?

It’s been another crazy week in my household. Work is starting to pick back up and spending time with the pumpkin is always on the agenda. Go check out the oatmeal cookie recipe – you won’t be disappointing!

Thanks Katie for hosting Marvelous In My Monday. 😀Question: Where do you BUY your workout/ gym swag? I need more ideas!

2 thoughts on “MIMM #39: Pumpkin Spice & Everything Nice!

Leave a Reply

