Friday Favorites #7: All Things Fall.

Can you believe it’s October already?#ApplePickinginEffect.#PumpkinEverywhere. #PumpkinSpiceandEverythingNice. 😀 I got my second Citrus Lane box this month. Samantha is loving the rattles, especially the egg shape; it’s her favorite!My current favorite pants to workout in are these bad boys from Walmart. Only six bucks, can’t go wrong!And post-work, my favorite is vegan chocolate Shakeology with a side of baby.If I’m feelin’ it, I’ll go a little tropical and do Strawberry.I’m linking up with Friday Favorites over at Life in Leggings. Have a great weekend everyone. 😀

Question: What are some of your favorite post-workout snacks/ meals?

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites #7: All Things Fall.

  1. Whoo-hoo for fall! Fun to see that Samantha made it out to the apple farm – it’ll be even better next year when she can help you pick. I wasn’t sure if Charlotte would be old enough but she seemed to enjoy it more than I thought! 🙂

Leave a Reply

