Friday Favorites #8: New Finds & Favorites!

It’s been a while since I last posted but baby girl needs her mama.

9 weeks postpartum! Here are a few of my new favorite things as of late:

Cookies for a snack? Yes please!

I don’t know what it is but I am in love with these granola cookies. Trying out blueberry instead of the cranberry.Mommy and me yoga: It was a little baby massaging for her and some post-natal yoga for mommy. Flatout Foldit’s: I like the original ones but I wanted to get my hands on the ancient grains one. So good and hearty at 10g of protein and 7g of fiber.Baby hoodies with ears (by Carter’s). 😀Whole Grain PB Crackers: Pat loves these to have as a snack and I was so happy to find whole grain ones with a little less calories and more fiber! Now I can keep some handy for a snack too. I use to be addicted to Sun Chips years go and now they are back!Protein Kind Bars: This was perfect after teaching a couple classes back to back to replenish protein, some carbs and good fats!Some Shakeology to refuel; this time I’ve been enjoying the vanilla flavor. I’m linking up for Friday Favorites with Heather. Thanks for hosting! 😀 Question: What are some of YOUR favorite things?

Have you tried Foldit’s?

Leave a Reply

