MIMM #42: Breakfast Fun!

Happy Monday ya’ll. 😀

#BreafkastToGO #StrawberryShakeology.This past week was not the most fun, I was super sick but I at least I had good company. My mom and uncle came to visit on Saturday to get the little munchkin and early Christmas gift.

#ClassyLady #Peals. 🙂 My mom also brought me some marvelous Paleo Pumpkin muffins she made. They were actually pretty tasty.

Go give em’ a try!I had a emergency hunger/ craving kick in during one of my errands. I tried out this marvelous salted caramel brownie zone bar and it wasn’t too bad! I won’t get it on a regular basis but it was good too try out.

Workouts were pretty much non-existing this week but today I managed to pump out a marvelous Tabata session & a little PiYo core!And as I chat with you, I am refueling with a spinch & feta wrap with a marvelous iced coffee on the side. #StarbucksLover. 😀For posts this week, I will be sharing a day of eats and my current favorite workout songs for October.

I am linking up with Katie for Marvelous in My Monday. Hope everyone has a fabulous week!

Question: What’s your favorite breakfast sandwich combo?

4 thoughts on “MIMM #42: Breakfast Fun!

Leave a Reply

