Playlist #3: October Tunes!

Can  you believe October is almost over?

And… can you believe I am almost three months postpartum?

Prebaby body is coming back little by little. I can say my legs are probably there already. Just working on that “baby pouch.” 😉Before we depart with this month I want to share with you some of my favorite tunes jammin’ on my ipod for my spin and Tabata classes; some songs for speed, some for strength and some to cool-down!

  1. Stiches, Shawn Mendes
  2. El Perdón, Nicky Jam & Enrique Iglesias
  3. Stupid Me, MAGIC!
  4. I Don’t Like It, I Love It, Flo Rida ft. Robin Thicke
  5. What Do You Mean? Justin Bieber
  6. The Light, Adam Lambert
  7. Same Old Love, Selena Gomez
  8. Ex’s & Oh’s, Elle King
  9. Can’t Feel My Face, The Weeknd
  10. Locked Away, R. City ft. Adam Levine

Question: What was your favorite workout song this month?

Other Playlists:

2 thoughts on “Playlist #3: October Tunes!

Leave a Reply

