MIMM #43: Cookie, Drinks & In Between.

It’s the last week of October!

What have you been up to this month?

If you missed my post yesterday I shared some marvelous tunes that are currently on my playlists for spin and Tabata class. Check it out HERE! I got my November Citrus Lane box the other day and I have to say I am in love with all the products. How cute is this marvelous “lullaby to go?Samantha was pretty excited about it herself. It was perfect to hang in the car!I think she was also excited about her new boots too! I caved the other day and got me a pumpkin spice latte. I must say the new pumpkin sauce is “not-so-marvelous.” Sadly the artificial stuff was much better in my opinion.These marvelous oatmeal cookies from Whole Foods are going to be the death of me. #CookieMonster.Marvelous is restashing my Greenberry Shakeology goodness.If you want to know more about Shakeology, shoot me a message or check out THIS post for more info!Well that is a wrap for this Marvelous Monday post! Thanks Katie for hosting 😀

2 thoughts on “MIMM #43: Cookie, Drinks & In Between.

  1. Oh my goodness! Those little boots! So adorable. I love baby clothes. I popped into Old Navy last night to make a return and grabbed a handful of things for Charlotte. I came to my senses and only bought a couple of things that were on sale; however, it’s so easy for me to go overboard!

Leave a Reply

