MIMM #44: Starbucks Lover.

Breakfast… with the cold weather upon us, a marvelous cup of coffee is just the thing in the morning. Plus a delicious bowl of oats and some nuts and thangs on top has been a-mazing.And we’ve been wearing marvelous polka-dotty warm and cozy Carter’s wear.Starbucks has been my go to as of late to get work done. She tends to be very calm (sometimes even sleeps) in the Starbucks environment. Definitely my child. 😀I redeemed a free reward this week and tried this chicken flatbread post-pregnancy. It was not so marvelous! I remembered loving it before. Guess my taste buds have changed back to [mostly] norm.I’ve also been feeling pretty marvelous about how my post-baby body progress is going. After all, I do workout for a living! My tummy is tightening back up and I am seeing the quad definition come back in my legs. This is 15 weeks versus 3 weeks post-partum, not to shabby. I have a 4-week bootcamp program beginning in January. Program is designed for woman who are trying to get back to pre-baby body, lose weight or just get back on track from the holidays.

You can EVEN purchase a program for you and/ or a friend! The more the merrier.Email me at NutritiouslySweet@gmail.com.I’m linking up with Katie for Marvelous In My Monday. Hope everyone enjoys their week and happy early Thanksgiving. 🙂

Question: Any Thanksgiving plans?

Traveling this week?

Where to!?

Leave a Reply

