Friday Favorites #10: All Work!

Whoa… is it Friday already?

I feel like every time I write a blog post now, a million days pass by. Christmas is on the way and Samantha turned four months!My father-in-law took some pictures of her and these two were my favorites! With work, I have been having a ton of deadlines as the new year approaches. I’ve been relying on quick and filling meals to keep me going. This Vegan Chili is my favorite from Vegetarian Times, though I do add ground turkey making it not so vegan. Try it out! I do work in the fitness industry, so the new year is a big time to prep for! If you live in the Northshore Area (Mamas Move/ Oxygen Mind & Body) or lives in Chelsmford, Billerica, Tewskbury, Massachusetts area (Pro-Fitness Plus), you need to stop by for one of my classes!

Here is what my schedule looks like for the new year:

Mondays: 9:00am Tabata Sculpt (Mamas Moves)
Wednesday: 5:45am Sculpt (Pro-fitness Plus)
Thursdays: 6:00am Spin (Oxygen Mind & Body)
10:15am Kettlebell AMPD* (Mamas Moves)
5:30pm Cardio Kickbox (Mamas Move)
Fridays: 5:45am Bootcamp (Pro-fitness Plus)
Saturdays: 9:15 Tabata Sculpt (Mamas Move)
Sundays: 9:00am Vinyasa Yoga (Mamas Move)

Also if anyone is interested in in-person or my virtual Bootcamp program, you can click the image to sign up!

Via Facebook, this water bottle was the favorite and it comes FREE with your Bootcamp purchase. I have 4 spaces left in the virtual version and I’ll remove the link once it’s filled.I am linking up with Heather for Friday favorites, thanks for hosting! Hope everyone has a great weekend. 😀

Question: What’s YOUR favorite meal to make in batches?

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites #10: All Work!

Leave a Reply

