MIMM #45: Baby’s First Christmas [Eve]

Good morning my lovely people! It’s the first Marvelous in My Monday of the new year.I am going to share a little of our marvelous Christmas Eve and Christmas.  Sweet cup, right?We enjoyed spending time with family and loved ones. Samantha was spoiled with so much love and gifts too!
We are lucky that everyone loves her as much as we do.76e6b2d8-ff4c-4f37-9507-6696970a3f89My fiancé brought some marvelous French macaroons for dessert (among other goodies). The vanilla and pistachio were my favorite!I got a ton of Starbucks for Christmas and Questies. #Theygetme. 😉

Hope everyone had a wonderful holiday. Now it’s time to get back on track and get 2016 going! Interested in Bootcamp?

Shoot me an email at NutritiouslySweet@Gmail.com. I opened up two spaces, grab them while they are available.

Thanks Katie for hosting MIMM!!Question: What was the highlight of your Holiday?

4 thoughts on “MIMM #45: Baby’s First Christmas [Eve]

Leave a Reply

