Thinking Out LOUD #24: Newbies

I’ve been in the mood to try new things, must be this weather. Though winter was supposed to happen some point in October for us New Englanders, it really hasn’t hit until this month. The old lady in me doesn’t like the winters anymore. Must be because not only do I have to bundle up, but I have to make sure this pumpkin is too. Though I could cook oats and prep them for the week, I honestly have been on a cereal kick. Either Fiber One, Total Whole Grain or SpecialK Coconut, Cranberry and Almond.Sandwiches are still my go to for quick lunches. I’ve been on the hunt for different breads to make them more tasty. Like this Italian herb loaf. So good!With the new year upon on, this mama has a lot of work lately. Not only for myself but for those who rely on me to whip their bodies into shape.

#LoveWhatYouDo. ❤

Those are my thoughts for this edition of Things out LOUD Thursdays. Hope everyone is having a great week! Thanks Amanda for hosting. Question: What is YOUR go-to breakfast when you are in a hurry?

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out LOUD #24: Newbies

Leave a Reply

