Broccoli & Almond Butter Heaven

Eek, I had to work today. But that’s okay, extra pay and it was only five hours. I started my day with a little of the usual. A Maple Almond Butter “Muffin Top.” Typical Sabrina.Post breakfast? Banana, yum!Lunch today was quite interesting. I made a “flatbread pizza” on a few Wasa sourdough crackers. I topped the cracker with butter, olive oil, garlic, basil, broccoli and mozzarella cheese. I then popped it into the toaster oven and let it broil for five minutes (at 350 degrees).Snack? A Luna White Chocolate Macadamia bar, one of my favorite Luna bars.After work, I went to the gym to get in a mini workout. I just did a couple of cardio machines because technically Sunday is a rest day. But I have been off this week and I am trying to make it up. Then I had a lovely massage on this water bed massager in Planet Fitness. It was A-MAZING! Dinner? I kept it with the Italian, broccoli theme. I made my basil parmesan pasta with some grilled garlic and basil chicken. So, so good.Okay, I am off to bed. I have a terrible migraine and I think I’m getting sick. Boo 😦

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.